Home | Listen | Air Schedule | Playlists | Events | About Us | Contact Us | Partners | Mixers | FCC | Streaming

Contact Us at WKKC


Abe Thompson, Jr.
WKKC Director of Operations
773-602-5131
Email: athompsonjr@ccc.edu


Dennis Snipe
WKKC Asst. Director of Operations
773-602-5013
Email: dsnipe@ccc.edu


Greg Murray
WKKC Program Director
773-602-5587
Email:gmurray9@ccc.edu


Marcella Jones
WKKC Assistant Program Director/Music Director
773-602-5546
Email: mjones100@ccc.edu


Harvey Harris
WKKC Engineering
773-602-3668
Email: hharris15@ccc.edu


E. Kevin Brown
WKKC Associate Engineer
773-602-5541
Email: ekbrown8377@yahoo.com


Harold Lee Rush
WKKC Studio Instructor
773-488-9552
Email: hrush1@ccc.edu


WKKC Request Line/Studio Phone
773-488-9552 or 773-488-WKKC
WKKC Email Address - wkkc@ccc.edu

WKKC Business Office Mailing Address:
WKKC Radio
Kenndey-King College
Building U
Chicago, Illinois 60621

WKKC Office Receptionist - Lollita Parram - 773-602-5131